Cancel This Test:
- Go to your dashboard and click on Tests option to view the series of tests that are being lined up.
- Enter the test name for which you have invited the candidate, that will lead you to the next page ahead, in there on the left side of the page you will see the Settings option.
- Go to Advanced Settings, you will see the Cancel This Test option under Danger Zone.
- After clicking on Cancel This Test, all pending invites to this test will be deleted. You will not be able to invite anyone to this test. The test will be archived.
- Click I’m Sure at the end.
There you go, you have successfully Cancelled the test.