Archive This Test:
If you want to clean up your library without deleting your tests, you can archive them. Your tests are moved to a label called "Archive Test."
- Go to your dashboard and click on Tests option to view the series of tests that are being lined up.
- Enter the test name for which you have invited the candidate, that will lead you to the next page ahead, in there on the left side of the page you will see the Settings option.
- Go to Advanced Settings, you will see the Archive This Test option under Danger Zone.
- After clicking on Archive This Test, you will not be able to invite anyone to this test. You can unarchive the test later, though.
- Click I’m Sure at the end.
There you go, you have successfully archived the test.